Protect Customers From Cyber Threats While Working From Home – Webinar

How to Protect Your Customers and Staff While Working From Home Webinar

Thursday, April 16th @ 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET 

During this strategic business-building session I’ll be joined by Mark Winter from RapidFire Tools, and I’ll be sharing how to help customers increase their cybersecurity posture and guard against external and internal threats in today’s “work from home” business climate during this timely MSP Mastered® Webinar.

Learn the IT security best practices, tools and step-by-step procedures you need to follow to ensure improved security for your clients’ business networks and especially the staff’s remote workers’ home computers, and maximize the privacy of your clients’ data. 

…and more – you don’t want to miss this business transformation Webinar!

Register Now

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

JOIN US

12 Week MSP Mastered® Business Transformation Masterclass!

All Masterclass Sessions Are Recorded And On-Demand. Join Now To Catch Up Quickly!

stay informed!

Subscribe for exclusive content and notifications from Erick Simpson