How to Sell “Work From Home” Services to New Prospects – Webinar

How to Sell “Work From Home” Services to New Prospects

Thursday, April 30th @ 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET 

As the COVID-19 novel coronavirus quarantine orders now govern the majority of global businesses, business owners have had to transition to conducting typical day-to-day business activities and operations through largely “at home” workforces.

As a result, these organizations need help in implementing new business continuity strategies to support their remote staff through secure computing best practices, services and solutions. Attend this timely Webinar to learn how to grow new revenues by marketing Secure Remote Workforce bundles of services to these qualified prospects.

Join me and Amy Luby from Acronis as we share:

  1. How to package, bundle and price attractive Secure Remote Workforce services
  2. The most effective marketing strategies to employ to engage with new remote work business prospects
  3. How to effectively deploy these new services with “no-touch” remote social distancing guidelines

Register Now

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

JOIN US

12 Week MSP Mastered® Business Transformation Masterclass!

All Masterclass Sessions Are Recorded And On-Demand. Join Now To Catch Up Quickly!

stay informed!

Subscribe for exclusive content and notifications from Erick Simpson