What’s Missing From Your Cybersecurity Portfolio – Webinar

I’d like to invite you to attend my next MSP Mastered® Webinar:

“Here’s What’s Missing From Your Cybersecurity Portfolio!”

Thursday, January 23rd @ 9am PT /  11am CT / 12pm ET

Register Now

As you probably know, I’ve been focused heavily over the past year and a half or so on educating partners on the Cybersecurity opportunity and help them build Cybersecurity practices.

Well, there’s one service that’s been reserved up to now for the largest and most mature Cybersecurity firms – simply too costly and out of reach for the majority of the partners that I work with.

Well, guess what? I’ve discovered a strategic partner that offers this highly-valued and advanced deliverable as a done-for-you service that is unbelievably easy to set up with your clients and amazingly affordable.

Join me and my guest Joe Tapias from CriticalStart to learn what this service is and how you can add it to your Cybersecurity portfolio to attract larger size clients with advanced Cybersecurity needs, and distinguish yourself from other “MSSPs” to win more profitable business during this business-building Webinar!

Erick Simpson
Founder & Chief Strategist
ErickSimpson.com

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply