Service Delivery Transformation Part 1: People and Processes

Service Delivery Transformation Webinar Part1

Thursday, Feb 27th @ 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Join me and industry veteran Tom Sopwith from IT Glue for my next MSP Mastered® Webinar.

During this service improvement Webinar, we’ll provide an overview of the “Four Ps” of Service Delivery Improvement: People, Process, Platforms and Products/Services.

During Part 1, I’ll deep-dive into the first 2 Ps: the keys to getting the most from your People and tips and strategies to develop and implement the right Processes and procedures that increase service efficiencies, technician utilization, achieve SLAs and improve client satisfaction. These tactics will increase your staff’s morale and retention and pave the way to profit growth.

…and more – you don’t want to miss Part 1 of my 2 Part Service Delivery Transformation Series!

Register Now

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×
×

Cart

JOIN US

12 Week MSP Mastered® Business Transformation Masterclass!

All Masterclass Sessions Are Recorded And On-Demand. Join Now To Catch Up Quickly!

stay informed!

Subscribe for exclusive content and notifications from Erick Simpson